Pollution Under Control Centres in DTC premises work from 1100 to 1930 hours on daily basis except on public holidays. Private vehicles are also checked for PUC in these centres. This is mandatory as per DoT to check PUC each & every bus every3 months for BS-3 standard vehicles and older models and every year for BS-IV and higher models. As per guidelines of Hon’ble NGT all vehicles are to be checked for PUCC every 15 days. 


i. DTC buses: Rs.80/- per bus
ii. Private two wheelers: Rs. 71.20 per vehicle
iii. Private four wheelers: Rs. 94.40 per vehicle

S.No.  Pollution Centre S.No.  Pollution Centre
1. Ambedkar Nagar Depot 22. NandNagri Depot
2. Banda Bahadur Marg Depot 23. Nangloi Depot
3. Bawana Depot 24. Naraina Depot
4. Dichau Kalan Depot 25. Narela Depot
5. Dwarka Sector-2 Depot 26. Nehru Place Terminal
6. Dwarka Sector-8 Depot 27. Peeragarhi Depot
7. East Vinod Nagar Depot 28. Rajghat Depot-1
8. G.T.K. Depot 29. Rajghat Depot-2
9. Gazipur Depot 30. Rohini Depot-1
10. Hari Nagar Depot-1 31. Rohini Depot-2
11. Hari Nagar Depot-2 32. Rohini Depot-3
12. Hasanpur Depot 33. Rohini Depot-4
13. Hauz Khas Terminal 34. Sarojini Nagar Depot
14. Inderprastha Depot 35. Shadipur Depot
15. Kalkaji Depot 36. ShriniwasPuri Depot
16. Kanjhawla Depot 37. Subash Place Depot
17. Keshopur Depot 38. Sukhdev Vihar Depot
18. Mangolpuri Terminal 39. Tehkhand Depot
19. Maya Puri Depot 40. Vasant Vihar Depot
20. MehrauliTerml 41. Wazir Pur Depot
21 Najafgarh Terminal